HEY THERE!

You never know what to expect from berries, they could be sweet or sour. And so is life. I know, deep.
You never know what to expect from berries, they could be sweet or sour. And so is life. I know, deep.

I have no idea how I am supposed to start. But I’m definitely going to try. I guess I am supposed to introduce myself here.

Okay, here goes.

I usually have a great desire to be early and achieve SO MANY things in life, but since it happens- I end up being late, which isn’t quite the inspiration, but you know. So that’s how the name came up and also because everythingelsewastaken. Get it?

So that’s a teeny part, join me and you’ll know more!

(I am supposed to say that right?)

Okay bye, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

